

ANNUAL COUNCIL 11 June 2014

REVISED EXPLANATORY NOTE

15 **APPOINTMENT OF THE MEMBER CHAMPIONS**

For ease of reference, the table that follows indicates the unopposed nominations for all Member Champion positions.

For the Armed Forces – John Crowder

For the Equalities and Diversity - Stephanie Nunn

For the Historic Environment – Linda Hawthorn

For the Over 50's - Patricia Rumble

For the Voluntary Sector - Viddy Persaud

For the Younger Persons – Joshua Chapman